Telangana MP List PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.


Telangana MP List

With less than a couple of months to go for the Lok Sabha elections, the BJP is still pruning its list of candidates for the 17 seats in Telangana.


The party won four seats in Telangana in the 2019 general elections, its best performance till date. The BJP is looking to improve its tally, buoyed by its success in the Telangana Assembly elections where it won eight seats.